Listen to this interview here – Published on Feb 22, 2017

The next generation of vaccine horror is here. You better pay EXTREMELY close attention to this conversation.

‘Science’ has announced that vaccines are moving away from traditional formats and will now be composed of viruses that will carry entirely new forms of DNA right into your cells where they will REPLACE or join your body’s existing, God-given NATURAL DNA with this new SYNTHETIC DNA.

This new DNA will allegedly confirm protection on you from various viruses that each new DNA type is created to kill.

However, this new virus-delivered SYNTHETIC DNA can be created to do almost ANYTHING to you…permanently and forever.

This fake DNA can CHANGE ANY PART OF YOUR BEING…from intellectual and emotional processes to all physical traits that are created and regulated by our natural DNA. We are entirely governed by our birth DNA but soon, according to  one scientist, ‘EVERYONE WILL HAVE SYNTHETIC DNA.’ We are talking about ABSOLUTE CONTROL of the human species through synthetic, DNA. This is a monumentally important video.

Click here for original article

Meranda Devan 150x150
Meranda Devan

Meranda Devan

When I am not busy writing for hersite.info, I am making supper, and juggling our websites while doing the laundry. I am living the dream life! I love being a wife and a mom. We live in the middle of the mountains and never get tired of the view. I married my dream man. Walk along side me as I discover the world being a mom, a wife, and daughter of the most high God. Please visit my other website to learn about my faith. It defines who I am, and has to be the most exciting aspect of my life so far. I am collecting the dreams that many believers see coming to America and around the world. I am finding it a fascinating adventure.

 

 

